Training is provided across five health boards in the West of Scotland:

NHS Ayrshire & Arran
NHS Dumfries & Galloway
NHS Forth Valley
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde
NHS Lanarkshire

Across these health boards there are seven hospitals where training is delivered:

Ayrshire Maternity Unit
Dumfries & Galloway Royal Infirmary
Forth Valley Royal Hospital
Princess Royal Maternity
Queen Elizabeth University Hospital
Royal Alexandra Hospital
University Hospital Wishaw

Further details of each unit will soon be available